FellowshipOne is Touring with XPastor!

TourWithXPastor 1024x536 - FellowshipOne is Touring with XPastor!

XPastor is bringing a compensation workshop to 12 cities around the nation, and we’re touring with them! We will have a booth at every single XPastor event from August to November, and we’re hoping to see you there! This workshop is ideal for Senior and Executive Pastors, Governing Board and Finance Team members, and staff being mentored. In this insider’s reveal of how to pay pastors and church staff, learn a top to bottom, step-by-step guide to setting equitable pay in your church.

Make plans now to join us at one of the 12 regional events:

1. South—Chase Oaks Church, Dallas (Plano), Texas: Tuesday, August 21

2. Midwest—Christianity Today at College Church, Chicago (Wheaton), Illinois: Thursday, August 23

3. Midwest—Stones Crossing, Indianapolis (Greenwood), Indiana: Tuesday, August 28

4. West—Mountain Springs Church, Colorado Springs, Colorado: Thursday, August 30

5. Northwest—Crossroads Bible Church, Seattle (Bellevue), Washington: Thursday, September 6

6. West—Shepherd’s Grove, Orange Country, California: Tuesday, September 11

7. Northeast—Shelter Rock Church, Long Island (Manhasset) New York: Wednesday, September 19

8. Midwest—The Grove Church, Minneapolis (Maple Grove), Minnesota: Tuesday, October 2

9. Northeast—Reston Bible Church, Washington, DC (Sterling, Virginia): Wednesday, October 10

10. South—Mosaic Church, Orlando, Florida: Tuesday, Thursday, November 1

11. South—Atlanta, Georgia: Wednesday, November 7

12. Pacific—Grace Bible Church Pearlside, Honolulu, Hawaii: Thursday, November 15

For more information on these workshops and to register please visit www.xpastor.org.